WONDERFUL HUMANS – Just What I Needed (MOUNTAIN OF YOUTH Remix)




They first crossed paths in the autumn of 2011.

The setting: New York City.

Fast forward to three autumns later, Brian Cag and Amanda Carl began to establish a connection that felt unprecedented. 

Seeing in each other more than just a significant other, Wonderful Humans was conceived.

The songs feel like sonic paintings which are as vivid in the mind as when reading a most inciting book, latent with upbeat melodies that embellish the overarching storyline.

The harmonies flow together like two synchronic waves, bending and bowing at just the right times.

 

Music is the basis of this love– and New York City is the chamber it resonates from.

Wonderful Humans’ infectious melodies and sounds emulate that first heart’s flutter, when real love is present.

This world needs more Wonderful Humans.

From Facebook

 

WONDERFUL HUMANS on The Web :


https://www.facebook.com/wonderfulhumans/

https://twitter.com/whtheband

  

https://instagram.com/wonderfulhumans/

https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/wonderful-humans/id876430397


Just What I Needed (Lyrics)


Maybe they’re right
Maybe I shouldn’t feel this way
I dream at night
It’ll only be real when I see your face
I knew you were there
Didn’t know how much I could care
I wanted more but I think I got it
Now that I know you’re just what I wanted
Just close the door I’ll show you the meaning
Now that I know you’re just what I needed
Just what I needed
Maybe tonight
Maybe we shouldn’t be afraid
You and your eyes got me on a high
And it’s a good feeling to feel this way
I knew you were there
Didn’t know how much I could care
I wanted more but I think I got it
Now that I know you’re just what I wanted
Just close the door I’ll show you the meaning
Now that I know you’re just what I needed
Just what I needed


   


About MOUNTAIN OF YOUTH … read page 2







Leave a Reply

