JESPER JENSET – High




BIRTHDAY   August 19, 1997

BIRTHPLACE   Norway

AGE   19 years old

BIRTH SIGN   Leo

Pop singer with singles titled “Superhero” and “Call Me Yours” who finished in 5th place in the Norwegian singing competition show Idol in 2014.

He was previously a Nordic champion and a member of the Norwegian gymnastics national team.

He was signed by Sony Music and Management following his success on Idol.

He is from Molde, Norway.

One of the judges during his time on Idol was Margaret Berger.

Jesper is a 19 year young artist and songwriter from Norway with a striking voice.

Make sure you check out his new single “HIGH”.

From FAMOUS BIRTHDAYS, FACEBOOK and Dr. LYRICS

 

You can watch 1st video of HIGH … ↘️  here

 




Failing, failing

Baby I´m failing,
But I want to be all you need all of the time
I had you waiting,
Like everyday, all the same taking what’s mine

Ooooooohhh
I wanna be with you right now
Ooooooh
I wanna be with you right now

Baby I’m failing,
But I wanna be all you need all of the time

Baby you make me high
Baby you make me high

With or without you,
You´re telling me wanna leave, fucking my mind
Seeing right through me
Doing me, done with me honestly I

Oooh
I wanna be with you right now
Oooh
I wanna be with you right now
Ohhhhh

Baby I’m failing,
But I wanna be all you need all of the time

Baby you make me high
Baby you make me high

Baby I’m failing,
But I wanna be all you need all of the time

Baby you make me high
Baby you make me high
















Leave a Reply

