NATHAN GOSHEN – Thinking About It (Let It Go)




Singer-songwriter Nathan Goshen’s meteoric rise to the center stage of Israeli music has been the greatest success story in recent years.

His songs “Everything I have”, “Where are you”, “The Borders of Reason”, “I know”, “Another Face” all hitting the top of all local radio charts, …

… earning him the title of “Breakthrough Act” from Galgalatz and winning his album Gold Album status.

The songs Goshen wrote for others, along with his hits form the successful debut album, won him the title of “Composer of the Year” from ACUM.

With over 20 million YouTube hits, Nathan continues his successful tour throughout Israel.

In November 2012, Nathan Goshen released the single “More” from his second album, produced by Yoad Nevo.

In January 2013, he released the single “What if we kiss”, also from his second album.

Goshen will soon embark on a performance tour based on his second album. The tour will be produced by Ivri Lider.

From TEDY (2013), 
     Wikipedia (Turkey)
 and Musixmatch




NATHAN GOSHEN shortly

⚪️

Date of Birth

August 6th, 1986

Hometown

Lod, Israel

⚪️


Discography

Albums

  • 2011 : Nathan Goshen

Singles

  • Kol Ma Sheyesh Li
  • Eifo At
  • Gvulot Higayon
  • Yodea
  • Thinking About It (Let It Go)

More hits

Everything I have

Where are you

The Borders of Reason

I know

Another Face




Nathan Goshen – Thinking About It (Let It Go) [lyrics]

⚪️
What did you do this for?
Settle down for a little bit
You look like any other fool I know.
Why would you say it like that?
Don’t you know dreams really come true
When you give away your heart like that?
So in the meantime
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
From thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
From thinking about it
I’m thinking about it
Oh, oh, oh
I know you work so hard
And you can’t wait to get out of this basement.
But if I’ll take you this far
You kill me just to find any replacement.
So in the meantime

I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
From thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
From thinking about it
I’m thinking about it
There’s a really good thing right in front of my eyes
Right in front of my eyes
There’s a really good thing right in front of my eyes
Right in front of my eyes.
Oh, oh, oh
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
From thinking about it
Let it go, let it go, oh
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
From thinking about it
I’m thinking about it

⚪️





















 

Leave a Reply

