SAINT WKND feat. BOY MATTHEWS – Make You Mine




Deep in the hub of Germany, the raw sounds of 21 year old Maximilian Seethaler’s tycoon SAINT WKND is fusing danceable mixture of …

deep, tech and house beats with a subtle tropical-like inspired round of evocative chilled indie sounds.

In less then a year he reached an impressive 18 million unique Soundcloud plays and scored multiple #1 spots on the all acclaimed Hype Machine

… with remixes for Australian future-beat boss Chet Faker, indie group Saint Motel and his first solo release “Lost(Runaway)” feat. Inglsh. 

Inspired by artists such as Pharrell Williams, Daft Punk, Jay Z and with his love for underground music, …

… the SAINT WKND phenomenon is nothing short of a future and unique musical experience, which will be hard to forget.

With his bags fully packed and ready to go, SAINT WKND invites you …

… to join his world of bass infused indie music and dance the night away.

From FOUR Artists
 and GENIUS




MAKE YOU MINE (lyrics)


[Verse 1]
Hard nine to five, we go out tonight
Acting like we’re best of friends but it’s a lie
What do I do, about me and you?
I know it’s mutual and it’s so hard to fight

[Pre-Chorus]
When you look in my eyes
I’m looking at you when I shouldn’t tonight
So what do I do?
‘Cause you got a guy

[Chorus]
If it was up to me
Then I guarantee I’d make you mine
There’s nowhere else I rather be, rather be
Than by your side
So I hope he keeps you satisfied
You don’t know what you’re doing to me, doing to me
You don’t know what you’re doing to me, doing to me
You don’t know what you’re doing to me, doing to me

[Verse 2]
So let’s cut the ties
And stop floating with the fiction in my mind
Reality keeps telling me
Maybe if I met you first then you’d be mine

[Pre-Chorus]
When you look in my eyes
I’m looking at you when I shouldn’t tonight
So what do I do?
‘Cause you got a guy

[Chorus]
If it was up to me
Then I guarantee I’d make you mine
There’s nowhere else I rather be, rather be
Than by your side
So I hope he keeps you satisfied
You don’t know what you’re doing to me, doing to me
You don’t know what you’re doing to me, doing to me
You don’t know what you’re doing to me, doing to me

[Bridge]
There’s nowhere, there’s nowhere I’d rather be
There’s nowhere, there’s nowhere I’d rather be
There’s nowhere, there’s nowhere I’d rather be

[Pre-Chorus]
When you look in my eyes
I’m looking at you when I shouldn’t tonight
So what do I do?
‘Cause you got a guy

[Chorus]
If it was up to me
Then I guarantee I’d make you mine
There’s nowhere else I’d rather be, rather be
Than by your side
So I hope he keeps you satisfied
You don’t know what you’re doing to me, doing to me

If it was up to me
Then I guarantee I’d make you mine
There’s nowhere else I’d rather be, rather be
Than by your side
So I hope he keeps you satisfied
You don’t know what you’re doing to me, doing to me



About BOY MATTHEWS read page 2







On The Web

https://soundcloud.com/wknd
http://www.saintwknd.com

www.twitter.com/saintwknd
www.instagram.com/saintwknd





















Leave a Reply

